Organisation & Facilities

The university consists of central organisational units which, within the framework of self-administration, are to further the university and develop and implement new goals and projects in interaction with the committees. In addition to the central organisational units, there are the faculties and various central institutions such as the Reutlingen International Office (RIO), the Reutlingen Research Institute (RRI), the Learning Centre with university library and the Computing and Media Centre (RMZ).

Chat Icon Chat Icon