Service Desk

Hochschule Reutlingen | Learning Centre (Building 3)
Alteburgstr. 150 | D-72762 Reutlingen

Tel.: 07121/271-1333

E-mail »

Changed opening hours

19/04/2019 - 22/04/2019 closed
23/04/2019 - 26/04/2019 08.00 - 18.00
27/04/2019 - 28/04/2019 closed
29/04/2019 - 30/04/2019 08.00 - 22.00
01/05/2019 closed
as of 02/05/2019 regular opening hours

You may return items at any time by putting them into the blue container in front of the building.

Opening hours

  Learning Centre Service Desk
Monday - Friday 08.00 - 22.00 08.00 - 21.00
Saturday 10.00 - 20.00 10.00 - 16.00

Issuing new library cards, payment of fees in cash, books from the stacks, hardware loan and short term loans are only possible during the opening hours of the Service Desk.

Sunday opening hours

Sunday, 12/05/2019 10.00 - 20.00
Sunday, 19/05/2019 10.00 - 20.00
Sunday, 26/05/2019 10.00 - 20.00
Sunday, 02/06/2019 10.00 - 20.00
Sunday, 23/06/2019 10.00 - 20.00
Sunday, 30/06/2019 10.00 - 20.00
Sunday, 07/07/2019 10.00 - 20.00
Sunday, 14/07/2019 10.00 - 20.00
Sunday, 24/11/2019 10.00 - 20.00
Sunday, 01/12/2019 10.00 - 20.00
Sunday, 08/12/2019 10.00 - 20.00
Sunday, 15/12/2019 10.00 - 20.00

Please understand that the Service Desk cannot be staffed by qualified personnel on Sundays and therefore no one is available for professional advice.

QR-Code

Contact and opening times of the Learning Centre as a QR-Code for your mobile devices.