Senate Officers

Senate Officers
Ethics Prof. Dr. Bernd Banke
Culture Prof. Henning Eichinger
Environmental Protection Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Honnen
Coordinator of Grants and Awards Prof. Dr. Hans-Martin Beyer
Excellence in Education Prof. Dr. Manfred Estler
Commission for Investigation of
Accusations of Scientific Malpractice
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Anja Braun
Prof. Dr. Jürgen Münch
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Gernot Schullerus
Liaison Prof. Dr. Jörg Naeve
Prof. Dr. Kerstin Reich